To help keep our meetings secure, classes will stop accepting registrations 24 hours before the day of.
For instance, if a class begins tomorrow, it will automatically stop taking registrations for that meeting date.
Please note our checkout method asks for an address by default (we cannot at the moment disable those fields).
You absolutely do NOT have to enter this in. Just put N/A in the fields.